CCP
CCP Staff / Contact Us

Chosen Children Of Promise
Office Mobile #: +254 723 979949
Email: info@ccpkenya.org
P.O Box 1684-00606 Sarit Centre
Nairobi, Kenya

Physical Address:
Tunza Plaza Building (2nd floor), Old Naivasha Road,
Kawangware, Nairobi, Kenya.

Jim Behr
Treasurer
jbehr@ccpkenya.org
Michael Makumi
Vice Chair
info@ccpkenya.org
Charity Wainaina
Chair
info@ccpkenya.org
Francis Kataka
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Jemima A Kodera
Communication Cordinator
jkodero@ccpkenya.org
Stella Mwangi
Managing Director/Board Vice Secretary
smwangi@ccpkenya.org
Jacqueline Nyakio Ngige
Director of Finance/Board Secretary
jnyakio@ccpkenya.org
James Kamau
Information Technology/Office Support
jkamau@ccpkenya.org
Irene Kerubo Shitsama
Sponsorship Communication & Admin Support
ikerubo@ccpkenya.org
Purity Njeri Mbagu
Accounts Assistant
pmbagu@ccpkenya.org
Joshua Maraka
Pastor
jmaraka@ccpkenya.org
Peter Njenga
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Fredrick Dissy Mmbwabga
Pre-teens and Youth cordinator
Fmmbwanga@ccpkenya.org
Nicholas Oluoch
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Bethlydiah Akinyi
Children volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Timothy Njenga Gitonga
Children volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Victor Ndolo
Youth volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Eugene Wilbur Mukadi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Patrick Modi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Joseph Wambua Mbithi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Bridgit Aringo Masitsa
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Linstone Sonny Ouma
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Nicholas Andanje Abuti
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Mable Mmbone
Lead Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Alice Mugure
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Myrah Rasoah Wasike
Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/kl_r2_c2
Ellah Kiyayi
Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Hannah Mbithe
School cook
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Kisia Jackline
Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Isaiah Mutie Ngomo
Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Esther Musi
Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Soita Juma Emmanuel
Assistant teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Benard Edwin Okoth
Educational Coordinator
bokoth@ccpkenya.org
Hilda Mutambi Mwavishi
CCP Academy Headteacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Gerald Gateri Thiga
Sponsorship Coordinator
gthiga@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Sena Karegi Chabari
Sponsorship Cordinator
schabari@ccpkenya.org
Paul Muigai Wanjiku
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Nanjala Nambafu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Damaris Kagure Karugu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Faith Wayua
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Mueni
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Rose Muganda
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Mable Shimuli
Medical Coordinator
mumali@ccpkenya.org
Developed By: Obulex Solutions