CCP
CCP Staff / Contact Us

Chosen Children Of Promise
Office Mobile #: +254 723 979949
Email: info@ccpkenya.org
P.O Box 1684-00606 Sarit Centre
Nairobi, Kenya

Physical Address:
Tunza Plaza Building (2nd floor), Old Naivasha Road,
Kawangware, Nairobi, Kenya.

Ephraim Muteru
Chairman of the Board
info@ccpkenya.org
Jim Behr
CEO/Secretary
jbehr@ccpkenya.org
Michael Makumi
Treasurer
info@ccpkenya.org
Charity Wainaina
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
Francis Kataka
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
Alote Gitonga
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
Stella Mwangi
Director of Administration
smwangi@ccpkenya.org
Jacqueline Nyakio Ngige
Director of Finance
info@ccpkenya.org
Joshua Maraka
Communication Coordinator
jmaraka@ccpkenya.org
Irene Kerubo Shitsama
Sponsorship Communication & Admin Support
ikerubo@ccpkenya.org
Enoch Misango
Office Support
emisango@ccpkenya.org
James Thome Mwaniki
I.T & Admin. Support
info@ccpkenya.org
Purity Njeri Mbagu
Accounts Assistant
pmbagu@ccpkenya.org
Emmanuel Katana Mlewa
Youth Coordinator
emlewa@ccpkenya.org
Joshua Ashiko
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
James Kamau
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Orondo Millicent Atieno
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Alice Nyambura
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Patrick Modi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Eugene Wilbur Mukadi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Daphne Bochaberi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Joseph Wambua Mbithi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Mary Wamalwa
Children Coordinator
mwamalwa@ccpkenya.org
Mable Mmbone
Lead Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Jacklyne Kagai
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Kelvin Mathews Muhanga
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Mercy Wanjiru
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Lydiah Anyango
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Alice Mugure
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Edith Wanjiru Njenga
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Benard Edwin Okoth
Educational Coordinator
bokoth@ccpkenya.org
Sharon A. Echair
Sponsorship Tuition/CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Charles Wanyama
CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Hilda Mutambi Mwavishi
CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Elidah Nafula Wanjala
CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
staffpics/
Esther Night Agade
Assistant Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Aoko
Assistant Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Rebecca Kerubo
Sponsorship Coordinator
rkerubo@ccpkenya.org
Irene Nanjala Nambafu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Gerald Gateri Thiga
Sponsorship Coordinator
gthiga@ccpkenya.org
Damaris Kagure Karugu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Faith Wayua
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Linstone Sonny Ouma
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Mueni
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Rose Muganda
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Mable Shimuli
Medical Coordinator
mumali@ccpkenya.org
Festus Nungu Kavaluku
Caretaker
info@ccpkenya.org
Developed By: Obulex Solutions