CCP
CCP Staff / Contact Us

Chosen Children Of Promise
Office Mobile #: +254 723 979949
Email: info@ccpkenya.org
P.O Box 1684-00606 Sarit Centre
Nairobi, Kenya

Physical Address:
Tunza Plaza Building (2nd floor), Old Naivasha Road,
Kawangware, Nairobi, Kenya.

Jim Behr
CEO/Secretary
jbehr@ccpkenya.org
Michael Makumi
Treasurer
info@ccpkenya.org
Charity Wainaina
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
Francis Kataka
Director
info@ccpkenya.org
Stella Mwangi
Managing Director
smwangi@ccpkenya.org
Jacqueline Nyakio Ngige
Director of Finance
info@ccpkenya.org
James Kamau
Office Support
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Kerubo Shitsama
Sponsorship Communication & Admin Support
ikerubo@ccpkenya.org
Purity Njeri Mbagu
Accounts Assistant
pmbagu@ccpkenya.org
Daphne Bochaberi
Communication Intern
info@ccpkenya.org
Mary Wamalwa
Children Assistant Pastor
mwamalwa@ccpkenya.org
Joshua Maraka
Pastor
jmaraka@ccpkenya.org
Enoch Misango
Youth Assistant Pastor
emisango@ccpkenya.org
Patrick Modi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
James Thome Mwaniki
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Nicholas Andanje Abuti
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Eugene Wilbur Mukadi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Joseph Wambua Mbithi
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Joshua Ashiko
Youth Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Mable Mmbone
Lead Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Bridgit Aringo Masitsa
Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Lydiah Anyango
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Rose Wanjiru Kang'ethe
Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Alice Mugure
Children Volunteer
info@ccpkenya.org
Benard Edwin Okoth
Educational Coordinator
bokoth@ccpkenya.org
Esther Mukami Mathenge
CCP Academy Headteacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Sharon A. Echair
Sponsorship Tuition/CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Hilda Mutambi Mwavishi
CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Esther Night Agade
Assistant Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Aoko
Assistant Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Nelphas Sirengo Shihundu
CCP Academy Teacher
info@ccpkenya.org
Gerald Gateri Thiga
Sponsorship Coordinator
gthiga@ccpkenya.org
Irene Nanjala Nambafu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Damaris Kagure Karugu
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Faith Wayua
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Irene Mueni
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Rose Muganda
Social Worker
info@ccpkenya.org
Mable Shimuli
Medical Coordinator
mumali@ccpkenya.org
Festus Nungu Kavaluku
Caretaker
info@ccpkenya.org
Developed By: Obulex Solutions